The cabinet exists to regulate and develop the organization, while also being there to support Akbayan’s members. Don’t be afraid to ask any questions or just say hello!


"Together we will innovate, collaborate, and empower alongside the community to build upon the foundation of Akbayan."


President – Daniel Lazo
Vice President – Jericho Lazo
Treasurer – Marisa Ignacio
Secretary – Benjamin Ryan ARR Perez
Social – Stacy Hernandez
Cultural – Camille Kae Valerio
Community & Political Affairs – Kathrine Victoria Garcia
Academics – Darren Olay
KAAMP Coordinator – Joseph Ilos
PCN Coordinator – Dominique Guevara
Internship Coordinator – Carl Gette Cortez
Public Relations – Bernabe (Junie) L. Urbano, III & Jerick Mandapat
Media Officers – Nick Dineros, John Ryan Amayun, & Roijethro Demetria